Book Related Post

Fairyloot Unboxing: February 2021

Hi everyone! I thought I’d do an unboxing post of February’s Fairyloot box! This month’s book is one I already had on my TBR so that was a lovely surprise! This post will include spoilers for the February box which had the theme: What the Future Holds!

Also


I love candles, especially bookish candles. And I also love Iko from the Lunar Chronicles. This candle from @flickthewick smells insanely good, it reminds me of peach snapps! I have already used it and I’m going to be very sad when it is all used up!

These moon fairy lights are gorgeous!! They are currently on my Shadowhunter shelf and I love it! They look so cute! The perfect addition to my book shelf.

This pin and quote just tell me that I need to hurry up and read Vicious! It’s on my TBR and I will get to it one day! I also need to invest in something to put my bookish pins on!

I love the artwork on this pillow case. However, I think I’m going to try and sell this as I haven’t read the Red Rising trilogy, and I also already have a Crescent City pillowcase on the only pillow I have that will fit this! So if anyone’s interested in buying this one let me know!

I haven’t actually red the Warcross series but it is on my TBR! I love the artwork on this cutlery case and the quotes featured on the cutlery themselves. Although, I’m not quite sure what to do with these items, as I don’t know if I will ever use them!

The artwork on the tarot cards never ceases to amaze me. These are inspired by characters from Spin the Dawn, which tells me I should read those books! I love the colour scheme on these cards so much!

Fairyloot never lets me down! I love this copy of This Golden Flame by Emily Victoria! It has an exclusive cover, sprayed edges, foil embossing, artwork on the reverse of the dust jacket and is signed by the author! I’m quite behind on reading my Fairyloot books but I am determined to get to this book soon as I love the sound of it!


Do you have any subscription boxes? Or have you read this book and is it good?

Keep reading,

Georgia x

24 thoughts on “Fairyloot Unboxing: February 2021”

      1. LOL! I am doing the exact opposite almost. I’m reading Shadow & Bone for the first time, and I’m about to reread An Ember in the Ashes so I can finally read that last book! HaHa!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I skipped the February box since I wanted to see how everything would go with shipping and customs after brexit first for the January book. All went Fine so now I’m kind of sad I don’t have this gorgeous edition of This Golden Flame which was an anticipated release for me. I’m also skipping March since the book doesn’t interest me as much and I do find the boxes quite pricy with shipping included and am glad I could spend it on a couple of other new releases. I’ve also managed to snag a March Illumicrate box last weekend because I am super hyped for the book that will be included 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment