Book Reviews

Lost Stars ARC Review

Lost Stars Author: Jasmine Jenkins and Sophie Suliman Pages: 344 pages Genre: NA Fantasy Published: 27th April 2022 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: There is something wicked about the Greywick triplets. Vivian, Marion, and Timothée Greywick’s father told them one thing before he died: stay away from the Celestial Academy for Fallen Stars. And they’ve done… Continue reading Lost Stars ARC Review

Book Reviews

The Atlas Six ARC Review

The Atlas Six Author: Olivie Blake Pages: 384 pages Genre: Fantasy Published: 3rd March 2022 Rating: 4.5 Stars Synopsis: The Atlas Six by Olivie Blake is the runaway TikTok must-read fantasy novel of the year. If you loved Ninth House and A Deadly Education, you’ll love this. Originally a self-published sensation, this edition has been fully edited and revised,… Continue reading The Atlas Six ARC Review

Book Reviews

Falling Stars ARC Review

Falling Stars Author: Sara Madderson Pages: 352 pages Genre: Romance Published: 26th March 2022 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey, Lucy Score, Meghan Quinn and Ella Maise! Hollywood superstar Josh Lander swept me off my feet at my first ever Cannes Film Festival. Our NSFW dance floor meet-cute went viral. I… Continue reading Falling Stars ARC Review

Book Reviews

Set on You ARC Review

Set on You Author: Amy Lea Pages: 384 pages Genre: Romance Published: 10th May 2022 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: A gym nemesis pushes a fitness influencer to the max in Amy Lea's steamy debut romantic comedy.Curvy fitness influencer Crystal Chen built her career shattering gym stereotypes and mostly ignoring the trolls. After her recent breakup,… Continue reading Set on You ARC Review

Book Reviews

A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder Book Review

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Author: Holly Jackson Pages: 433 pages Genre: YA Mystery Thriller Published: May 2019 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. But having grown up… Continue reading A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder Book Review

Book Reviews

Dating Dr. Dil Book Review

Dating Dr. Dil Author: Nisha Sharma Pages: 352 pages Genre: Romance Published: 15th March 2022 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: Dating Dr. Dil features a love-phobic TV doctor who must convince a love-obsessed homebody they are destined to be together.  Kareena Mann dreams of having a love story like her parents, but she prefers restoring her… Continue reading Dating Dr. Dil Book Review

Book Reviews

It Happened One Summer Book Review

It Happened One Summer Author: Tessa Bailey Pages: 397 pages Genre: Romance Published: July 2021 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: Piper Bellinger is fashionable, influential, and her reputation as a wild child means the paparazzi are constantly on her heels. When too much champagne and an out-of-control rooftop party lands Piper in the slammer, her stepfather… Continue reading It Happened One Summer Book Review

Book Reviews

Blog Tour: The Matchbreaker Summer ARC Review

The Matchbreaker Summer Author: Annie Rains Pages: 304 pages Genre: YA Romance Published: 5th April 2022 Rating: 4 Stars Synopsis: A pitch-perfect summer camp rom-com about two teens with nothing in common who come together to help break up a romance and unexpectedly start one of their own Sixteen-year-old Paisley Manning has been attending Camp… Continue reading Blog Tour: The Matchbreaker Summer ARC Review

Book Reviews

Blog Tour: Love From Scratch ARC Review

Love From Scratch Author: Kaitlyn Hill Pages: 368 pages Genre: YA romance Published: 5th April 2022 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: This summer, Reese Camden is trading sweet tea and Southern hospitality for cold brew and crisp coastal air. She's landed her dream marketing internship at Friends of Flavor, a wildly popular cooking channel in Seattle.… Continue reading Blog Tour: Love From Scratch ARC Review

Book Reviews

On the Same Page ARC Review

On the Same Page Author: Penelope Janu Pages: 368 pages Genre: Romance Published: 1st April 2022 Rating: 4 Stars Synopsis: For readers of Mhairi McFarlane, Beth O'Leary, Lindsay Kelk and Sally Thorne comes this utterly charming and delightfully funny love story where opposites attract - or do they? By day Miles Franklin, named after the… Continue reading On the Same Page ARC Review