WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 4th October 2022

Hey everyone! Welcome back to WWW Wednesday, which is hosted by Taking On a World of Worlds. It's been a good week for reading for me! I'm finally getting back into it after having a bit more free time! I have a lot of ARCs to read so that's going to be my main focus until… Continue reading WWW Wednesday – 4th October 2022

Monthly Wrap-ups

Monthly Wrap-Up: September 2022

Hey everyone! I can't believe September has been and gone, this year has gone scarily fast! My reading tanked in September and I read 6 books, all of which were ARCs or books for blog tours and thankfully, I enjoyed all of them! My favourite book this month was The American Roommate Experiment. What Hunts… Continue reading Monthly Wrap-Up: September 2022

Monthly Wrap-ups

Monthly Wrap-Up: August 2022

August always seems to be a great month of reading for me, because I tend to go on holiday and spend a lot of time reading! I read a total of 16 books this month and 11 of them were in the two weeks I was on holiday! My favourite book this month was The… Continue reading Monthly Wrap-Up: August 2022

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 7th September 2022

Hey everyone! Welcome back to WWW Wednesday, which is hosted by Taking On a World of Worlds. I've been super busy the last month going on holiday and finishing my Master in Publishing, but I finally free!! And job searching! This week marks my 2 year anniversary of having this blog and I can't believe it's… Continue reading WWW Wednesday – 7th September 2022

Book Reviews

Blog Tour: A Curse of Shadows and Ice ARC Review

A Curse of Shadows and Ice Author: C. A. Maura Pages: 294 pages Genre: Fantasy Romance Published: 2nd September Rating: 4 Stars Synopsis: From USA Today Bestselling Author Catharina Maura comes a Beauty and the Beast retelling featuring a cursed emperor, a princess who possesses forbidden magic, and a marriage that could save them all.… Continue reading Blog Tour: A Curse of Shadows and Ice ARC Review

Book Reviews

Blog Tour: The Decoy Girlfriend ARC Review

The Decoy Girlfriend Author: Lillie Vale Pages: 336 pages Genre: Adult Romance Published: September 6th 2022 Rating: 4.5 Stars Synopsis: A laugh-out-loud funny and whip-smart romantic comedy from the author of The Shaadi Set-Up, about a young woman who takes the place of her celebrity doppelgänger, and must fake-date the actress’s sexy costar boyfriend.Writer Freya Lal… Continue reading Blog Tour: The Decoy Girlfriend ARC Review

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 22nd June 2022

Hey everyone! Welcome back to WWW Wednesday, which is hosted by Taking On a World of Worlds. I've had a busy but amazing week!! I saw Harry twice last week and we got so close both times. It was definitely an insane experience! I've also been doing quite a bit of reading, despite feeling like I'm… Continue reading WWW Wednesday – 22nd June 2022

Book Reviews

Book Lovers ARC Review

Book Lovers Author: Emily Henry Pages: 377 pages Genre: Romance Published: 3rd May 2022 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: One summer. Two rivals. A plot twist they didn't see coming... Nora is a cut-throat literary agent at the top of her game. Her whole life is books. Charlie is an editor with a gift for creating bestsellers. And… Continue reading Book Lovers ARC Review

Monthly Wrap-ups

Monthly Wrap-Up: April 2022

April has felt like a long month and I don't feel like I know what's happened! I managed to read 10 books in April, which is pretty decent for saying I had 3 assignments due! My favourite book in April was Heartstopper: Volume 1. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder This hafd been on my… Continue reading Monthly Wrap-Up: April 2022

Book Reviews

Falling Stars ARC Review

Falling Stars Author: Sara Madderson Pages: 352 pages Genre: Romance Published: 26th March 2022 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey, Lucy Score, Meghan Quinn and Ella Maise! Hollywood superstar Josh Lander swept me off my feet at my first ever Cannes Film Festival. Our NSFW dance floor meet-cute went viral. I… Continue reading Falling Stars ARC Review