WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 22nd June 2022

Hey everyone! Welcome back to WWW Wednesday, which is hosted by Taking On a World of Worlds. I've had a busy but amazing week!! I saw Harry twice last week and we got so close both times. It was definitely an insane experience! I've also been doing quite a bit of reading, despite feeling like I'm… Continue reading WWW Wednesday – 22nd June 2022

Book Reviews

Book Lovers ARC Review

Book Lovers Author: Emily Henry Pages: 377 pages Genre: Romance Published: 3rd May 2022 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: One summer. Two rivals. A plot twist they didn't see coming... Nora is a cut-throat literary agent at the top of her game. Her whole life is books. Charlie is an editor with a gift for creating bestsellers. And… Continue reading Book Lovers ARC Review

Monthly Wrap-ups

Monthly Wrap-Up: April 2022

April has felt like a long month and I don't feel like I know what's happened! I managed to read 10 books in April, which is pretty decent for saying I had 3 assignments due! My favourite book in April was Heartstopper: Volume 1. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder This hafd been on my… Continue reading Monthly Wrap-Up: April 2022

Book Reviews

Falling Stars ARC Review

Falling Stars Author: Sara Madderson Pages: 352 pages Genre: Romance Published: 26th March 2022 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey, Lucy Score, Meghan Quinn and Ella Maise! Hollywood superstar Josh Lander swept me off my feet at my first ever Cannes Film Festival. Our NSFW dance floor meet-cute went viral. I… Continue reading Falling Stars ARC Review

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 27th April 2022

Hey everyone! Welcome back to WWW Wednesday, which is hosted by Taking On a World of Worlds. I have just made a tiktok so if you feel like following me on there, it would be great to see someone I recognise! It's very daunting haha. My username is @ neverlandb00ks 🙂 Since Heartstopper came out last… Continue reading WWW Wednesday – 27th April 2022

Book Reviews

Set on You ARC Review

Set on You Author: Amy Lea Pages: 384 pages Genre: Romance Published: 10th May 2022 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: A gym nemesis pushes a fitness influencer to the max in Amy Lea's steamy debut romantic comedy.Curvy fitness influencer Crystal Chen built her career shattering gym stereotypes and mostly ignoring the trolls. After her recent breakup,… Continue reading Set on You ARC Review

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 20th April 2022

Hey everyone! Welcome back to WWW Wednesday, which is hosted by Taking On a World of Worlds. I've been a bit busy in the last few weeks with assignments but I submitted the last one for a month yesterday! I've read a few books during the Easter holiday though, and I'm definitely going to make the… Continue reading WWW Wednesday – 20th April 2022

Book Reviews

Dating Dr. Dil Book Review

Dating Dr. Dil Author: Nisha Sharma Pages: 352 pages Genre: Romance Published: 15th March 2022 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: Dating Dr. Dil features a love-phobic TV doctor who must convince a love-obsessed homebody they are destined to be together.  Kareena Mann dreams of having a love story like her parents, but she prefers restoring her… Continue reading Dating Dr. Dil Book Review

Book Reviews

It Happened One Summer Book Review

It Happened One Summer Author: Tessa Bailey Pages: 397 pages Genre: Romance Published: July 2021 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: Piper Bellinger is fashionable, influential, and her reputation as a wild child means the paparazzi are constantly on her heels. When too much champagne and an out-of-control rooftop party lands Piper in the slammer, her stepfather… Continue reading It Happened One Summer Book Review

top ten tuesday

TTT: Authors I Haven’t Read, But Want To

Hey everyone, welcome back to another Top Ten Tuesday post! Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by That Artsy Reader! This week’s topic is authors I haven’t read, but want to! This topic will just mean I am listing all the books on my TBR that I've still not got too yet! I'm going to list the… Continue reading TTT: Authors I Haven’t Read, But Want To