Book Reviews

Ten Rules for Faking It Book Review

Ten Rules for Faking It Author: Sophie Sullivan Pages: 384 pages Genre: Romance Published: December 2020 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: What happens when your love life becomes the talk of the town?As birthdays go, this year’s for radio producer Everly Dean hit rock-bottom.Worse than the “tonsillectomy birthday.” Worse than the birthday her parents decided to… Continue reading Ten Rules for Faking It Book Review

top ten tuesday

TTT: Books Guaranteed to Put a Smile On Your Face

Hey everyone! It's been a long time since I did a Top Ten Tuesday post so I thought I would take part today! Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by ThatArtsyReaderGirl . You’ll find the rest of the topics listed on her page! This week's theme is Books guaranteed to put a smile on your face.… Continue reading TTT: Books Guaranteed to Put a Smile On Your Face

Monthly TBR

Monthly TBR: September 2021

Hey everyone! It was my 1 year blogaversary at the beginning of this month, and I just want to say a massive thank you to everyone who reads, likes and comments on my posts! It means a lot and I can't believe I've been doing this for a year now! I start my Masters in… Continue reading Monthly TBR: September 2021

Monthly Wrap-ups

Monthly Wrap-Up: August 2021

Welcome to another monthly wrap-up post! I always tend to do most of my reading in August as it's Summer and this year was no exception! I managed to read 15 books this month! I managed to exceed my montly goal by a lot! My favourite book this month was To Bleed a Crystal Bloom.… Continue reading Monthly Wrap-Up: August 2021

Book Reviews

One Last Kiss ARC Review

One Last Kiss Author: A S Kelly Pages: 500 pages Genre: Romance/Humour Published: 20th August 2021 Rating: 3 Stars Synopsis: RianAllow me to introduce myself.My name is Rian Kerry, and I’m in huge trouble.This is how it happened: I had a crush. You know those teenage crushes, which I’m sure you’ve all experienced, too. It… Continue reading One Last Kiss ARC Review

Book Reviews

The Dating Game ARC Review

The Dating Game Author: Sandy Barker Pages: 400 pages Genre: Romance Published: 10th September 2021 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: Once upon a time, twelve women joined the hottest reality TV show looking for love. Except one had a secret identity . . . Abby Jones is a serious writer. Or at least she will be,… Continue reading The Dating Game ARC Review

Book Reviews

Hot Desk ARC Review

Hot Desk Author: Zara Stoneley Pages: N/A Genre: Romance Published: 3rd September 2021 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: Same desk, different days.A post-it note is just the beginning… A must read for fans of Beth O’Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Kinsella! Alice loves her job and wants to keep it – whatever the price. But then… Continue reading Hot Desk ARC Review

Book Reviews

Love Life ARC Review

Love Life Author: Nancy Peach Pages: Genre: Romance Published: 2nd August 2021 Rating: 4.5 Stars Synopsis: It is a truth universally acknowledged that a Yorkshire lass in possession of a career, a house, and a cat, must be in want of a husb—Oh get a grip! Dr Tess Carter is no starry-eyed Jane Austen heroine.… Continue reading Love Life ARC Review

Monthly TBR

Monthly TBR: July 2021

This month is going to hopefully get me caught up on all the ARC's I have to read! I've managed to get my NetGalley rating to above 80% and I'd love to keep it there! I hope to read ten books this month! I finished this in the first day of July and adored it!… Continue reading Monthly TBR: July 2021

Monthly TBR

Monthly TBR: June 2021

Now that I have finished my exams, I may set myself an overly ambitious TBR for the month of June! I have a few ARC's that I need to catch up with, along with some books that I've been dying to read for ages! As we are already over a week into June, I have… Continue reading Monthly TBR: June 2021