Book Reviews

Lost Stars ARC Review

Lost Stars Author: Jasmine Jenkins and Sophie Suliman Pages: 344 pages Genre: NA Fantasy Published: 27th April 2022 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: There is something wicked about the Greywick triplets. Vivian, Marion, and Timothée Greywick’s father told them one thing before he died: stay away from the Celestial Academy for Fallen Stars. And they’ve done… Continue reading Lost Stars ARC Review

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 11th May 2022

Hey everyone! Welcome back to WWW Wednesday, which is hosted by Taking On a World of Worlds. The Three W’s are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? Currently Reading: Today I received an ARC of The Blood Traitor so I am straight away reading this entire… Continue reading WWW Wednesday – 11th May 2022

Tags

Meet the Book Blogger Tag (Part 2!)

Hey everyone! I think I've done this tag before but I'm looking forward to doing it again! I was tagged by Becky @Becky's Book Blog and if you don't already, then definitely check out her blog! I love it! Here are the rules for this tag: Nominated bloggers can nominate ten other bloggers.Use the same… Continue reading Meet the Book Blogger Tag (Part 2!)

Monthly TBR

Monthly TBR: May 2022

Hey! Despite it being only 4 days into May (I'm pre-writing this, go productivity!) I have already read 6 books so I'm gonna do a section for those first! I have a lot of NetGalley books that come out in May so I really need to get cracking with them! Already Read: I have devoured… Continue reading Monthly TBR: May 2022

top ten tuesday

TTT: One-Word Reviews for the Last Ten Books I Read

Hey everyone, welcome back to another Top Ten Tuesday post! Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by That Artsy Reader! This week’s topic is one-word reviews for the last ten books I read! Quite a few of these are from the same series, but I shall try my best to sum up how I feel into one… Continue reading TTT: One-Word Reviews for the Last Ten Books I Read

Monthly Wrap-ups

Monthly Wrap-Up: April 2022

April has felt like a long month and I don't feel like I know what's happened! I managed to read 10 books in April, which is pretty decent for saying I had 3 assignments due! My favourite book in April was Heartstopper: Volume 1. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder This hafd been on my… Continue reading Monthly Wrap-Up: April 2022

Tags

The OsemanVerse Book Tag

Hey! I (like many others I presume) have become addicted to Heartstopper. I can't watch it without grinning and crying and am currently bingeing the books! I figured it was only appropriate to do an OsemanVerse tag! This tag was created by Layla @ Readable Life. I haven't actually read many of her books (but… Continue reading The OsemanVerse Book Tag

Book Reviews

Falling Stars ARC Review

Falling Stars Author: Sara Madderson Pages: 352 pages Genre: Romance Published: 26th March 2022 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey, Lucy Score, Meghan Quinn and Ella Maise! Hollywood superstar Josh Lander swept me off my feet at my first ever Cannes Film Festival. Our NSFW dance floor meet-cute went viral. I… Continue reading Falling Stars ARC Review

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 27th April 2022

Hey everyone! Welcome back to WWW Wednesday, which is hosted by Taking On a World of Worlds. I have just made a tiktok so if you feel like following me on there, it would be great to see someone I recognise! It's very daunting haha. My username is @ neverlandb00ks 🙂 Since Heartstopper came out last… Continue reading WWW Wednesday – 27th April 2022

top ten tuesday

TTT: Books with Skulls on the Cover

Hey everyone, welcome back to another Top Ten Tuesday post! Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by That Artsy Reader! This week’s topic is books with skulls on the cover! I thought this would be easy but once I got halfway I had to have a little google! Some of these I've read (but most I haven't!)… Continue reading TTT: Books with Skulls on the Cover