Book Reviews

Falling Stars ARC Review

Falling Stars Author: Sara Madderson Pages: 352 pages Genre: Romance Published: 26th March 2022 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey, Lucy Score, Meghan Quinn and Ella Maise! Hollywood superstar Josh Lander swept me off my feet at my first ever Cannes Film Festival. Our NSFW dance floor meet-cute went viral. I… Continue reading Falling Stars ARC Review

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 13th April 2022

Hey everyone! Welcome back to WWW Wednesday, which is hosted by Taking On a World of Worlds. The Three W’s are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? Currently Reading: I've been reading this for about a week and I'm loving it and am so intrigued. The… Continue reading WWW Wednesday – 13th April 2022