Book Reviews

Hot Desk ARC Review

Hot Desk Author: Zara Stoneley Pages: N/A Genre: Romance Published: 3rd September 2021 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: Same desk, different days.A post-it note is just the beginning… A must read for fans of Beth O’Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Kinsella! Alice loves her job and wants to keep it – whatever the price. But then… Continue reading Hot Desk ARC Review

Monthly Wrap-ups

Monthly Wrap-Up: July 2021

Hey everyone! I'm hoping to stick to more regular posting again, it's my Summer holidays now and I've just started a new job and am struggling to get a schedule together! I managed to read eight books in July, plus a handful of Wattpad books! I didn't meet my overly ambitious TBR and I definitely… Continue reading Monthly Wrap-Up: July 2021