Book Reviews

Blog Tour: Glimpsed Book Review

Glimpsed Author: G.F. Miller Pages: 374 pages Genre: YA Contemporary, Romance, Fantasy Published: 5th January 2021 Publisher: Simon & Schuster Rating: 5 stars! Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Geekerella and Jenn Bennett, this charming, sparkly rom-com follows a wish-granting teen forced to question if she’s really doing good—and if she has the power to make… Continue reading Blog Tour: Glimpsed Book Review