Book Reviews

Blog Tour: The Matchbreaker Summer ARC Review

The Matchbreaker Summer Author: Annie Rains Pages: 304 pages Genre: YA Romance Published: 5th April 2022 Rating: 4 Stars Synopsis: A pitch-perfect summer camp rom-com about two teens with nothing in common who come together to help break up a romance and unexpectedly start one of their own Sixteen-year-old Paisley Manning has been attending Camp… Continue reading Blog Tour: The Matchbreaker Summer ARC Review

Book Reviews

Blog Tour: Love From Scratch ARC Review

Love From Scratch Author: Kaitlyn Hill Pages: 368 pages Genre: YA romance Published: 5th April 2022 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: This summer, Reese Camden is trading sweet tea and Southern hospitality for cold brew and crisp coastal air. She's landed her dream marketing internship at Friends of Flavor, a wildly popular cooking channel in Seattle.… Continue reading Blog Tour: Love From Scratch ARC Review

Book Reviews

Blog Tour: Castles in Their Bones ARC Review

Castles in Their Bones Author: Laura Sebastian Pages: 528 pages Genre: YA Fantasy Published: 1st February 2022 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: A spellbinding story of three princesses and the destiny they were born for: seduction, conquest, and the crown. Immerse yourself in the first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the author of the New… Continue reading Blog Tour: Castles in Their Bones ARC Review

Book Reviews

Blog Tour: The Other Side of Perfect Review

The Other Side of Perfect Author: Mariko Turk Pages: 336 pages Genre: YA Contemporary Published: 11th May 2021 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: Content Warning: protagonist is dealing with a lot of anger and some depression, various experiences of racism Alina Keeler was destined to dance, but one terrifying fall shatters her leg–and her dreams of a professional ballet career along… Continue reading Blog Tour: The Other Side of Perfect Review

Book Reviews

Blog Tour: Sunkissed ARC Review

Sunkissed Author: Kasie West Pages: 320 pages Genre: YA Contemporary Published: 4th May 2021 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: A lighthearted and swoony contemporary YA romance by fan-favorite author Kasie West about a girl who finds that a summer spent at a family resort isn’t as bad as she imagined…and that falling in love is filled… Continue reading Blog Tour: Sunkissed ARC Review

Book Reviews

Blog Tour: Glimpsed Book Review

Glimpsed Author: G.F. Miller Pages: 374 pages Genre: YA Contemporary, Romance, Fantasy Published: 5th January 2021 Publisher: Simon & Schuster Rating: 5 stars! Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Geekerella and Jenn Bennett, this charming, sparkly rom-com follows a wish-granting teen forced to question if she’s really doing good—and if she has the power to make… Continue reading Blog Tour: Glimpsed Book Review