Book Reviews

Blog Tour: The Other Side of Perfect Review

The Other Side of Perfect Author: Mariko Turk Pages: 336 pages Genre: YA Contemporary Published: 11th May 2021 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: Content Warning: protagonist is dealing with a lot of anger and some depression, various experiences of racism Alina Keeler was destined to dance, but one terrifying fall shatters her leg–and her dreams of a professional ballet career along… Continue reading Blog Tour: The Other Side of Perfect Review

Book Reviews

Blog Tour: Sunkissed ARC Review

Sunkissed Author: Kasie West Pages: 320 pages Genre: YA Contemporary Published: 4th May 2021 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: A lighthearted and swoony contemporary YA romance by fan-favorite author Kasie West about a girl who finds that a summer spent at a family resort isn’t as bad as she imagined…and that falling in love is filled… Continue reading Blog Tour: Sunkissed ARC Review

Book Reviews

Blog Tour: Glimpsed Book Review

Glimpsed Author: G.F. Miller Pages: 374 pages Genre: YA Contemporary, Romance, Fantasy Published: 5th January 2021 Publisher: Simon & Schuster Rating: 5 stars! Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Geekerella and Jenn Bennett, this charming, sparkly rom-com follows a wish-granting teen forced to question if she’s really doing good—and if she has the power to make… Continue reading Blog Tour: Glimpsed Book Review