Tags

To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before Book Tag

Hey everyone! I was tagged in this by Millay @ Millay’s Musings and I’m so excited to do this tag as I love the books!

Kenny from Camp: Your first book love

The New Class (Chestnut Hill, #1)

This book series was my first true obsession. I used to read any horse book I could get my hands on, including pony care books, even though I had no pony to care for! I want to reread these books at some point to relive my childhood!

John Ambrose McClaren- The book that got away (a book that may not be your all time favourite now, but you’ll always love it)

The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, #1)

I will always love The Hunger Games trilogy and for a long time they were my favourite books. It’s sad to say that they are no longer my all time favourite as my tastes have changed but I will always have a soft spot for them!

Lucas from Homecoming a.k.a. your favourite LGBTQ+ character or book

Of Fire and Stars (Of Fire and Stars, #1)

I love this book because not only is it LGBTQ+, it’s my favourite genre: fantasy. I could not recommend this book and it’s sequel more. I often feel that there are more contemporary LGBTQ+ books than there are fantasy so it was nice for this to be different. I loved this book so much!!

Josh Sanderson a.k.a. the book next door (a book that you’ll love no matter how many times you read it)

The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air, #1)

I adore this book and this trilogy and could read them continuously. It is the perfect enemies to lovers trilogy that includes morally grey characters. Ten out of ten.

Peter Kavinsky a.k.a. your one true book love

A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #2)

This 100%. I was thinking something from Throne of Glass but I haven’t read them for ages so all the books are merged into one for me! I think Sarah J. Maas will forever be my favourite author as all the books she writes I am emotionally invested in. They are just so good!

I tag:

Pilar @ The Bookworm Shelf

Amy and Eleanor @ A Fangirl’s Opinion

Lilly @ Lilly’s Little Library


That’s it for today’s post, hope everyone’s reading is going well and I’d love to hear whether you’ve read any of these books!

Keep reading,

Georgia x

10 thoughts on “To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before Book Tag”

Leave a comment