WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 8th February 2023

Well I have been in such a slump recently, I’m finding myself unbothered to read and I need to get out of that asap!! Welcome back to WWW Wednesday, which is hosted by Taking On a World of Worlds.

The Three W’s are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


Currently Reading:

Based on how much I loved Ali Hazelwood’s books, I just know this is going to bring me out of the slump!

Recently Finished:

I’ve just finished this book and I don’t know whether I just wasn’t in the mood for it, but I really wasn’t fussed for it. I found the pacing to be quite off and I feel like I didn’t really connect with any of the characters.

Next Read:

It is the month of love, so I will be giving myself an overdose of romance books! I have so many arcs to catch up with as well as romance books on my shelf, so there’s gonna be a lot of love going around!


I’m hoping next week is better than this week has been!

Keep reading,
Georgia x

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 8th February 2023”

Leave a comment