WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 15th February 2023

Hey everyone! Welcome back to WWW Wednesday, which is hosted by Taking On a World of Worlds. I’m happy to report my reading has picked up this week and I go on holiday next week so will be reading in all my free time (romance of course)!

The Three W’s are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


Currently Reading:

Fake dating and billionaires, what’s more to love? I’ve not read much of this so far, but know I am very intrigued.

Recently Finished:

I’m well in the swing of romance books at the moment, and I loved this one! I also read Love Theoretically over the last week and was obsessed!

Next Read:

I love books about movie stars and celebrity romances! Cannot wait to pick this one up!


I’m hoping to speed through a lot of romance in these last two weeks of February and hopefully make a nice dent in my TBR pile!

Keep reading,
Georgia x

Leave a comment