Monthly TBR

Monthly TBR: February 2021

This is my first time doing a monthly TBR so who knows if I’ll stick to it! There are some books that I definitely want to read this month but I may need to change some!


A Curse So Dark and Lonely (Cursebreakers, #1)

I have actually already read this one! I don’t know when my review will be posted though!

A Heart So Fierce and Broken (Cursebreakers, #2)

I’ve already started this so I’m off to a good start! I’m trying to read it as fast as possible cause I want to get to A Vow SO Bold and Deadly asap!

A Vow So Bold and Deadly (Cursebreakers, #3)

I’m desperate for this to conclude in the way I want it to! I can’t wait to read the final book!

A ​Court of Silver Flames (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #4)

I am dropping everything when this book arrives. Part of me wants to reread the trilogy but unfortunately I don’t think I have the time! I have been waiting so long for this book!

The Turn of the Key

This mystery thriller is my book club’s February book! It’s going to be getting me out of my comfort zone books wise again!

Letters to Jupiter

I received an arc for this poetry collection that’s out on February 16th so I’m excited to get to that!

Curse of the Celts (The Once and Future Queen #2)

I received and arc for the second book in The Once and Future Queen trilogy so hopefully I will get to that towards the end of the month too!

All the Murmuring Bones

A dark gothic fairytale with merfolk? Sign me up! I received an arc of All the Murmuring Bones and I am so excited for it!


I still have the books I received for Christmas to read but I don’t know if I’ll be able to fit them in now that university has started up again! I also don’t know if this is an ambitious TBR for me or not!

Have you read any of these books, or are you planning to?

Keep reading,

Georgia x

28 thoughts on “Monthly TBR: February 2021”

      1. For the most part yes!! It was by no means perfect, but I loved (almost) every page of it — especially the relationship between Rhen and Grey! I think the author did a great job with that, seeing how complicated things became in the second book. Hopefully you enjoy it as well! 💕

        Liked by 1 person

  1. This is definitely an ambitious TBR, but I don’t doubt that you’ll smash it 🤩😉 I also want to read A Curse So Dark and Lonely!! But I don’t think I’ll read it this month 😕 Hopefully soon 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Looks like you’re going to have a great reading month! A Vow So Bold and Deadly is my next read. I’m hoping to start it tomorrow! And I’m dropping everything when ACOSF releases too. I already preordered it! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Excellent list! I have all the murmuring bones arc for the same reasons haha. Cursebreakers series and Once and Future Queen are all on my list of Feb reads too…have to see if I can fit them all in along with my other reads

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’m looking forward to A Vow So Bold and Deadly although I didn’t love AHSFAB as much as the first book. Thrillers are probably my least read genre, but I did enjoy The Turn of the Key. And, of course, I can’t wait for ACOSF, but I’m determined to reread the series first.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m the same, AHSFAB kind of annoys me a lot! SO I’m trying to speed through it to get to Vow! I’ve read the first 10 chapters of The Turn of the Key this week and I’m so intrigued by it already! I want to reread but I want to read the book as soon as I get it so I don’t think I have time!

      Like

Leave a comment