WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 6th October 2021

Welcome back to WWW Wednesday! WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking On a World of Worlds. I haven’t read that much this last week, but hopefully it will pick up soon!

The Three W’s are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


Currently Reading:

Briarheart

It’s a feminist retelling of Sleeping Beauty. So far, I’m enjoying it, but I don’t think I’m quite hooked yet, so once I make more of a dent in the book, I’m hoping I will be gripped to the pages!

Recently Finished:

Our Violent Ends (These Violent Delights, #2)

What an ending to a great duology. I loved this book, and my review should be up soon, but the characters, the stress, the romance, it was so good!

Next read:

Cruel Wolves & Devious Deceptions (Blood and Magic: Hellbound, #3)

Honestly, I’ve not read a paranormal book about werewolves in a long time, so why not now! The cover is gorgeous and the enemies to lovers makes it sound like this is going to be a good read!

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 6th October 2021”

  1. I still need to read These Violent Delights but I’m glad to hear that the series ends well! Briar Heart looks really interesting—I don’t think I’ve read a sleeping beauty retelling in a while so definitely looking forward to your thoughts on it. Happy reading 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment