WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 20th January 2021

Hi everyone! It’s time for another WWW Wednesday! This meme is hosted by Taking On a World of Worlds.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading:

Reach (Tandro, Volume 2)

I’m currently reading the second book in the Tandro series and I’m not loving it I won’t lie, I enjoyed the first book and at the moment I feel like it should have ended there! It’s about a descendant of the characters in the first book so it’s not even necessary!

Recently Finished:

Release (Tandro, Volume 1)

I enjoyed this book! More than I thought I would actually. I will be reviewing this series altogether so I’m not sure when a review will be posted but it was a really interesting concept that revolved around intimacy and relationships!

I also read A Bad Boy Stole My Bra and the review is up if you’d like to read it here.

Next Read:

EXCHANGE (Tandro)

I will be reading the final book next and the reviews are positive, so I hope it will get better than the second one! I have a book club book to read also, which is non-fiction, so I’m getting out of my comfort zone a bit!


This WWW Wednesday is a bit boring as it is just all three books of one series! Hopefully next week will look more exciting!

What have you been reading recently?

Keep reading,

Georgia x

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 20th January 2021”

Leave a comment