Tags

Fall Bucket List Book Tag

I was tagged in this by Dini @ dinipandareads and it looks like such a fun tag so I’m excited to get started! Definitely check out Dini’s blog if you haven’t already as it’s one of my faves!

The Rules

  • Link back to the original creator in your post.
  • Feel free to use any of my graphics in your post, or create your own!
  • Tag 7 other people at the end of your post, and let them know you’ve tagged them.

I Hate You More

This was definitely a fun and light hearted read, that I would 100% read again! I really enjoyed this one!

From Blood and Ash (Blood And Ash, #1)

This book has a lot of hype, and I read it because of the hype, and loved it also! I haven’t yet read the third book, but I did enjoy the second one too!

Bone Crier's Moon (Bone Grace, #1)

I loved the female friendships in this book! I thought they were so fun and I need to hurry up and read the sequel to this book!

You and Me on Vacation

This book had me obsessed with these characters! Such a cute romance, and it fully warmed my heart!

I can’t think of a single published book right now, but this one I’m reading on Wattpad features the main character as the owner of her own bakery!

Supernova (Renegades, #3)

I adore this book, this trilogy and the author so so much. Whenever someone appreciates this series it warms my heart! And also there were so many good moments in this book!


I tag…

Joanna @ The Geekish Brunette

Isha @ paperbacktomes

Karen @ Twisted in Pages

Ritz @ Living, Loving and Reading


Thanks again for tagging me Dini! I really enjoyed answering these prompts and tried to use some different books to normal!

Keep reading,

Georgia x

9 thoughts on “Fall Bucket List Book Tag”

  1. Yay! I loved reading your answers 😍 There are so many cute looking romances on here and I haven’t heard of any of them but these covers make me want to check them all out! The third book of the Blood & Ash series is my fave of the lot. I hope you enjoy the rest of the books 😃

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment