WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 17th November 2021

Welcome back to WWW Wednesday, which is hosted by Taking On a World of Worlds. I’ve had quite a stressful week with lots of technology breaking on me, but I thought I’d update you on what I’ve been reading!

The Three W’s are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


Currently Reading:

Unraveling Eleven (Eleven Trilogy, #2)

I’m really enjoying this one so far, and need to get a move on with reading it as I need to post my review tomorrow! It’s taking me back to my dystopian phase!

Recently Finished:

Escaping Eleven (Eleven Trilogy, #1)

This was the first book in this series, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were well-developed and I got The 100 and Divergent vibes from this!

Next Read:

The Knight's Daughter

I need to catch up with my reading for BBNYA so this is one of them! From the extracts it sounds really interesting!


That’s all for this week! WHat is everyone else reading currently?

Keep reading,

Georgia x

Leave a comment