WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 11th May 2022

Hey everyone! Welcome back to WWW Wednesday, which is hosted by Taking On a World of Worlds.

The Three W’s are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


Currently Reading:

Today I received an ARC of The Blood Traitor so I am straight away reading this entire trilogy and I am so so excited to reread this one because I adored it the first time!

Recently Finished:

This is out at the end of May but I adored it!! It was so so good! There was enemies to lovers, arranged marriage, slow burn romance and it gets spicy in book 2!

Since last week I have read Book Lovers and How to be the Best Third Wheel! Both of which were fun reads, and I adored Book Lovers so so much! Unfortunately I did not actually start As Good As Dead, maybe next week!

Next Read:

I actually haven’t read this one yet after seeing a review about the cliffhanger ending! But now I have the final book it’s okay!! I absolutely cannot wait to read this!!


WHat have you been reading this week?

Keep reading,
Georgia x

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 11th May 2022”

Leave a comment