WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 30th March 2022

Hey everyone! Welcome back to WWW Wednesday, which is hosted by Taking On a World of Worlds.

I’ve been feeling like I’m in a bit of a slump recently, but hopefully I’m getting out of it with my current read!

The Three W’s are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


Currently Reading:

I am obsessed with this one! It’s my March book club pick, so yes a little late, but I don’t want to put it down. It’s such an addictive read!

Recently Finished:

I enjoyed this one! It didn’t quite live up to my expectations but it was a fun read nevertheless! A review will be coming soon!

Next Read:

Seeing as I’m reading the first one, I may aswell go directly onto the sequel!


What are you reading this week? Have you read any of these?

Keep reading,

Georgia x

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 30th March 2022”

Leave a comment