Tags

LGBTQ+ Historical Icons Book Tag

I’m back with another book tag! I was tagged in this by Hundreds and Thousands of Books and I’m looking forward to completing these prompts and learning about historical LGBTQ+ icons at the same time!

The LGBTQ+ Historical Icons book tag was created by The Corner of Laura!

Rules

  • Link back to the original creator (The Corner of Laura) and link back to this page (otherwise, the original creator won’t get a notification).
  • Thank whoever tagged you and link back to their post
  • (Optional) Use the graphics and don’t forget to credit the original creator (Text prompts are at the end of the tag if you’d prefer to use those)
  • (Optional) Tag 5 or more other people.

I don’t read much poetry but last year I read Letters to Jupiter by Lotte Jean and loved this collection!

I’ve not read it but I know the story and I know they deserved better!

I’m looking at my shelf and realising a lot of them are quite dark! I think The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea is pretty colourful though!

The Princess Diaries is all I could think of for this prompt!

I’d take Aelin or Manon, either of them, as long as they’re on my side, I’m happy!

Fangirl is one of my comfort books and is set at university!

This prompt is definitely referring to a law court, but I’m gonna run with it and pretend it’s on about a fae court! A lot goes down in this trilogy in the court and I will be rereading these books asap!


I tag:

C’est la vie

Kristen @Kristen Kraves Books

Lotus @Pages of Starlight


These prompts were really fun! Thank you again for tagging me!

Keep reading,
Georgia x

9 thoughts on “LGBTQ+ Historical Icons Book Tag”

Leave a comment