Book Reviews

Lost Stars ARC Review

Lost Stars Author: Jasmine Jenkins and Sophie Suliman Pages: 344 pages Genre: NA Fantasy Published: 27th April 2022 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: There is something wicked about the Greywick triplets. Vivian, Marion, and Timothée Greywick’s father told them one thing before he died: stay away from the Celestial Academy for Fallen Stars. And they’ve done… Continue reading Lost Stars ARC Review

Book Related Post

Release Blitz: The War of Two Queens by Jennifer L. Armentrout

War is only the beginning…From the desperation of golden crownsAnd born of mortal fleshA great primal power risesAs the Harbinger of Death and Destruction. The War of Two Queens, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Blood and Ash series from New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout is available now! War is only… Continue reading Release Blitz: The War of Two Queens by Jennifer L. Armentrout

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 22nd February 2022

Hey everyone! Welcome back to WWW Wednesday, which is hosted by Taking On a World of Worlds. The Three W’s are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? Currently Reading: I'm loving this one at the moment and so excited to finish it! (I am writing this… Continue reading WWW Wednesday – 22nd February 2022

top ten tuesday

TTT: Books Too Good to Review Properly

Welcome back to Top Ten Tuesday, a meme hosted by ThatArtsyReaderGirl. This weeks topic is books that are too good to review properly. I have a few of these, some I have attempted to review before, but never quite does the book justice! I finished my reread last night and words cannot describe how many emotions I… Continue reading TTT: Books Too Good to Review Properly

book quotes

Book Quotes of 2022: 1-10

Hey everyone! I thought I'd bring back a series I started last year but never finished, and that is sharing quotes from every book I've read this year! Since 2013 I have kept a quote jar and every time I finish a book I add a quote from it to my jar. I’m going to… Continue reading Book Quotes of 2022: 1-10

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 9th February 2022

Hey everyone! Welcome back to WWW Wednesday, hosted by Taking On a World of Worlds. The Three W’s are: What are you currently reading?What did you recently finish reading?What do you think you’ll read next? Currently Reading: I've totally strayed from my February TBR but I'm in a major fantasy mood and have been meaning to… Continue reading WWW Wednesday – 9th February 2022

Monthly TBR

Monthly TBR: February 2022

Wlecome to another monthly TBR post. As this month is shorter, I'm back at uni and hopefully going skiing, I don't think I will get as much reading done as last month! I plan to read these books in February, but we shall see whether anything changes! I managed to stick to the TBR I… Continue reading Monthly TBR: February 2022

Monthly Wrap-ups

Monthly Wrap-Up: January 2022

Hey! Welcome to the first wrap-up of 2022! Thanks to getting covid and being isolated for 10 days, I managed to read a lot more than I thought I would. I read a total of 14 books this month. My favourite book of January is Castles in Their Bones. The Hookup Dilemma I enjoyed this… Continue reading Monthly Wrap-Up: January 2022

Book Reviews

The Witch Collector ARC Review

The Witch Collector Author: Charissa Weaks Pages: 439 pages Genre: Fantasy Romance Published: 2nd November 2021 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: The Witch Collector is a magical, enchanting, fantasy romance whose pages are filled with threads of love, loss, and healing. Highly, highly recommended for anyone who loves fantasy romance, fantasy with strong female leads, unique… Continue reading The Witch Collector ARC Review

Book Reviews

Heart of a Witch ARC Review

Heart of a Witch Author: Rebecca L. Garcia Pages: 320 pages Genre: NA Fantasy Romance Published: 14th December 2021 Rating: 5 Stars Synopsis: A vengeful fantasy standalone romance perfect for fans of The Bridge Kingdom and A Touch of Darkness I’d never particularly liked humans, but I’d never wanted to kill one. Until now. Hidden in… Continue reading Heart of a Witch ARC Review